

## Helsinki Committee

**Member Name** 

Prof. Shimon Pollack Prof. Yedidia Bentur Prof. Ehud Klein Prof. Amos Etzioni

Prof. Benjamin Brenner Dr. Itzhak Beiran

Dr. Khetam Hussein Dr. Yael Shahor-Meyouhas

Dr. Netanel Horowitz Adv. Michael Safran Adv. Irit Hocherman Rabbi Yehuda Gilad Michael Komissar Esq. Adv. Ofir Klempner

Adv. Lior Zemach Judge Salim Jubran Adv. Randa Badarna Adv. Rachel Ben-Ari Adv. Gilat Saban

Prof. Ron Appelbaum Dr. Sarit Ravid

Dr. Amir Klein Dr. Roni Weisshof Prof. Dov Tiosano

Prof. Menahem Nahir

Dr. Salim Hadad

Prof. Ahmad Mahajna Prof. Naim Shehadeh Dr. Moshe Herskovitz Dr. Nira Arad-Cohen

Dr. Hannah Rosenbaum Dr. Shifra Ash Dr. Halima Younes Dr. Simon Daniel Douek Dr. Riad Taher Mahamid

Dr. Shadi Hamud

Dr. Matityahu Waterman

Dr. Danny Eitan Dr. Erez Markusson **Role in Committee** 

Chairman of the committee Chairman of the committee

Acting Chairman of the Committee Acting Chairman of the committee Acting Chairman of the committee

Management representative Management representative Management representative Management representative

Public representative Public representative Public representative Public representative Public representative Public representative Public representative Public representative Public representative Public representative Committee member Committee member Committee member Committee member Committee member Committee member

Pharmacy representative

Committee member



## **Helsinki Committee**

Dr. Itamar Ashkenazi Committee member Dr. Alona Zer Kuch Committee member Dr. Yaniv Tzipori Committee member Dr. Tomer Charas Committee member Dr. Jacob Dickstein Committee member Dr. Erez Hasnis Committee member Dr. Anat Stern Committee member Dr. Robert Zuckerman Committee member Committee member Prof. Doron Aronson Committee member Dr. Eyal Fuchs Dr. Eyal Berkowitz Committee member Ms. Einat Borohovich Committee member Dr. Yael Caspi An expert representative Dr. Hagar Baruch An expert representative